JS
bg
JMJ
bg

Julie M. Johnson

julie.m.johnson@northern.edu

Community

Brittany LaCroix

Facebook

bnlacroix@gmail.com

Community

Dona Leavens

Facebook

Community

Dave Medema

Community

Erin Grams Asche

Facebook

SA
bg

Stacy Aesoph

stacy@brookingsedc.com

Community

Jennifer Quail

jennifer@brookingsedc.com

DH
bg

Diane Hinkens

dhinkens@gmail.com

TP
bg

Trevor Penning

taps2386@hotmail.com

IC
bg

Isaiah Croatt

icroatt@inceptumtech.com

Community

Andrea Schmidt

Facebook

arschmidt@me.com

KG
bg
AH
bg
KL
bg

Kristi Larsen

kristi@brookingsedc.com

Community

Sarah Peacock Dorn

Facebook

sarah_dorn@hotmail.com

DB
bg

Diana Behl

behldiana@gmail.com

Community

Rina Hinderstein Reynolds

Facebook

rina@itctel.com

CS
bg

Carol Sprenger

carol.sprenger@gmail.com

Community

Courtney Schlimgen

Facebook

ceschlimgen@gmail.com

Community

Jenna Krogh Lundgren

Facebook

jlundgren45@hotmail.com

ES
bg

Elizabeth Silvernale

silvernalee@gmail.com

ZWI
bg

Zeno wicks III

Community

Eric Krogman

Facebook

FGL
bg

Federico Garcia Lammers

fgarcialammers@gmail.com

TW
bg

Tim Weelborg

timw@sdei.org

Community

Londa Florey

Facebook

Community

Mary Ermel Walker

Facebook

mary.walker@sdstate.edu

DL
bg
Community

Laura Renée Chandler

Facebook

laura.chandler@sdstate.edu

SB
bg

Stephen Brua

stevebrua@gmail.com

TR
bg
CP
bg

craig pahl

Community

Jessica Garcia Fritz

Facebook

Community

Sara Lum

Facebook

Community

Scott Meyer

Facebook